Contact

Postadres

S.V. Nieuwleusen
Sportpark “t Klaverblad”
Koningin Julianalaan 8
7711 KK Nieuwleusen

T: 0529 48 31 94

info@svnieuwleusen.nl


Verenigingssecretaris
Marc van der Kolk
Bestuur@svnieuwleusen.nl

Commissie Emailadres
Algemeen info@svnieuwleusen.nl
Bestuur bestuur@svnieuwleusen.nl
Voorzitter voorzitter@svnieuwleusen.nl
Ledenadministratie ledenadministratie@svnieuwleusen.nl
Vrijwilligerscommissie vrijwilligers@svnieuwleusen.nl
Facilitair facilitair@svnieuwleusen.nl
Marketing & Communicatie markcom@svnieuwleusen.nl
Sponsoring sponsoring@svnieuwleusen.nl
Redactie Redactie@svnieuwleusen.nl
Online Werkgroep online@svnieuwleusen.nl
Operationeel operationeel@svnieuwleusen.nl 
Voetbalzaken
Technische commissie tc@svnieuwleusen.nl
Voetbalzaken vz@svnieuwleusen.nl
Voetbalondersteuning voetbalondersteuning@svnieuwleusen.nl
Jeugdvoetbal jeugdvoetbal@svnieuwleusen.nl
Voetbalschool voetbalschool@svnieuwleusen.nl
Jong Oranje jongoranje@svnieuwleusen.nl
Toernooicommissie toernooicommissie@svnieuwleusen.nl
Kleding kleding@svnieuwleusen.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat wedstrijdsecretariaat@svnieuwleusen.nl
Heren 1 en 2 Paul Brinkman          06 182 836 91
Heren 3 t/m 8 Gerrit Evenboer        06 127 831 37
JO15/JO17/JO19 Han Seisveld              06 266 040 76
JO11/JO12/JO13 Leon Hagedooren     06 411 885 37
JO7/JO8/JO9/JO10 Henk Uitslag              06 411 885 37
MO13/MO15/MO19 Marco Middelveld    06 534 638 53
VR1 Laura Krul                  06 133 278 77
VR2 Iris Borger                  06 349 866 70
VR1 (vrijdagavond) & VR25+ Patricia Pasman       06 839 496 21
Heren 35+ Ernst Bollemaat       06 514 358 48